Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 28-01-2023 9 9 8 5 Special
2 Saturday 21-01-2023 1 7 7 6 Special
3 Saturday 14-01-2023 9 3 2 4 Special
4 Saturday 07-01-2023 0 0 5 2 Special
5 Saturday 31-12-2022 9 8 5 5 Special
6 Saturday 24-12-2022 6 3 5 3 Special
7 Saturday 17-12-2022 5 0 5 0 Special
8 Saturday 10-12-2022 4 3 0 2 Special
9 Saturday 03-12-2022 8 1 4 6 Special
10 Saturday 26-11-2022 9 8 4 4 Special
11 Saturday 19-11-2022 1 7 5 2 Special
12 Saturday 12-11-2022 1 5 3 0 Special
13 Saturday 05-11-2022 9 3 5 2 Special
14 Saturday 29-10-2022 4 6 4 3 Special
15 Saturday 22-10-2022 3 9 4 9 Special
16 Saturday 15-10-2022 5 8 4 9 Special
17 Saturday 08-10-2022 6 2 1 4 Special
18 Saturday 01-10-2022 0 3 7 1 Special
19 Saturday 24-09-2022 2 0 8 4 Special
20 Saturday 17-09-2022 2 7 8 7 Special

 
Live Draw Result Taiwan, Live Taiwan Tercepat Hari Ini